برامج الدعم النفسي الاجتماعي

برامج الدعم النفسي الاجتماعي

البرامج الاعلامية

البرامج الاعلامية

البرامج البيئية

البرامج البيئية

Youth Program

Youth projects

برامجنا

تمكين المجتمعات الفلسطينية من خلال برامج ومشاريع متنوعة

من أجل معالجة الصعوبات النفسية والاجتماعية والسياسية التي يعاني منها الشعب الفلسطيني، أنشأت SCD عددًا من المبادرات والمشاريع. ورش العمل حول الرعاية الذاتية، وتنمية المهارات الشخصية، والبرامج الإذاعية للصحة النفسية، والمقالات البحثية حول حل النزاعات، ودعم التغيير الإيجابي، وتمكين الشباب هي بعض من هذه المبادرات. يسعى SCD إلى تحسين الصحة النفسية في المجتمع الفلسطيني من خلال الشراكة مع المنظمات: GIZ/ZFD (خدمة السلام المدني CPS)، ورفع الوعي، وتوفير الموارد، والقيام بذلك.

شاهد أحدث فيديو لدينا.. قريبا

آراء المشاركين

من أهم الأسباب التي جعلتني أشارك في برنامج DROPS هو تطوير مشروعي في مجال الطباعة الحرارية. بعد أن اكتسبت المهارات المطلوبة، تمكنت من تطبيق ما تعلمته من أساسيات التسويق على مشروعي على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي من خلال معرفة جمهوري.

علاء ابو بكر
تسويق رقمي
لقد أضافت المشاركة في برنامج DROPS لي الكثير. اكتسبت العديد من المهارات التي أتاحت لي الفرصة لدخول سوق العمل. إحدى المهارات التي اكتسبتها والتي أفادتني هي كتابة سيرتي الذاتية بشكل احترافي. ومن المهارات المهمة الأخرى التي اكتسبتها هي التصميم الرقمي والتسويق، وهو ما خدمني كثيرًا في وظيفتي الحالية.
عرين الحكيم
تسويق رقمي
برنامج DROPS أشبع رغبتي في تطوير معرفتي في مجال التسويق الرقمي وإتقانه، واكتساب مهارات متنوعة في التصوير والتصميم الجرافيكي، وبناء المواقع الالكترونية، وكيفية توظيف مواقع .. التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة في التسويق



اسماء زيدات
تسويق رقمي

اتصل بنا

شكراً لاهتمامك بنا ، كمنظمة غير حكومية مكرسة لتعزيز التنمية المستدامة والتغيير الإيجابي في فلسطين. نرحب بملاحظاتكم واقتراحاتكم واستفساراتكم. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه للتواصل معنا وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن. دعمك مهم لمهمتنا ، ونحن نتطلع إلى الاستماع منك.

 
Skip to content

Psychosocial Support Program

Psychosocial Support Projects

Media Program

Media Projects

Environment Program

Environment Projects

Youth Program

Youth projects

Our Programs

Empowering Palestinian Communities Through Diverse Projects.

In order to address the psychological and sociopolitical difficulties Palestinian people experience, SCD has created a number of initiatives and projects. Self-care workshops, soft skill development, psychological wellness radio programs, and research articles on conflict resolution, supporting positive change, and empowering youths are a few of these initiatives. SCD seeks to improve psychological health in Palestinian society by partnering with organizations: GIZ/ZFD (Civil Peace Service CPS), raising awareness, providing resources, and doing so.

Watch our latest video.. SOON

Reviews

One of the main reasons that made me participate in DROPS program is to develop my project in the field of thermal printing. After gaining the required skills, I was able to apply what I learned of marketing fundamentals to my project on social media platforms by knowing who my audience are.

Alaa Abu Baker
Digital Marketing
Participating in DROPS program has added a lot to me. I acquired many skills that gave me the chance to enter the labor market. One of the skills that I have acquired that has been useful to me is writing my CV profes­sionally. Another important skill I have gained is digital design and mar­keting which served me a lot in my current job.
Areen Alhakim
Digital Marketing
DROPS program has fulfilled my desire to improve my knowledge in digital marketing, photography, graphic design, and web design. As it taught me how to use all these skills in marketing through social media platforms.



Asmaa Zidat
Digital Marketing

Contact us

Thank you for your interest in Sustainable Change For Development, an NGO dedicated to promoting sustainable development and positive change in Palestine. We welcome your feedback, suggestions, and inquiries. Please fill out the form below to get in touch with us, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Your support is crucial to our mission, and we look forward to hearing from you.

 
Skip to content